Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Queen of South 0-1 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 6th May
Dumbarton 0-2 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 15th April
Dundee Utd 1-0 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Tue 11th April
Morton 0-1 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 25th March
St Mirren 0-0 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 11th March
Hibernian 2-2 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 25th February
Falkirk 2-0 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 4th February
Ayr 0-2 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 7th January
Raith 0-2 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Mon 2nd January
Queen of South 2-2 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 17th December
St Mirren 0-1 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sun 20th November
Dundee Utd 1-0 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Tue 8th November
Dumbarton 2-2 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 29th October
Falkirk 2-1 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 15th October
Ayr 0-0 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 1st October
Morton 2-1 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 17th September
Raith 2-0 Dunfermline- Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 20th August
Dunfermline V Forfar at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 24th April
Dunfermline V Stranraer at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 10th April
Dunfermline V Morton at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 27th March
Dunfermline V Stirling at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 13th March
Dunfermline V Ayr at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 6th March
Dunfermline V Brechin at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Mon 23rd February
Dunfermline V Stenhousemuir at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 13th February
Dunfermline V Airdrieonians at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 16th January
Dunfermline V Peterhead at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 2nd January
Dunfermline V Stranraer at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 19th December
Dunfermline V Ayr at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 5th December
Dunfermline V Stirling at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 21st November
Dunfermline V Morton at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 24th October
Dunfermline V Forfar at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 17th October
Dunfermline V Peterhead at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 26th September
Dunfermline V Stenhousemuir at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 12th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Dunfermline Athletic Mon 1st September
Dunfermline V Airdrieonians at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 22nd August
Dunfermline V Brechin at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 8th August
Dunfermline V Annan Athletic at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 1st August
Dunfermline V Cowdenbeath at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 17th May
Dunfermline V Stranraer at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 9th May
Dunfermline V Forfar at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 11th April
Dunfermline V Brechin at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 28th March
Dunfermline V East Fife at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 21st March
Dunfermline V Arbroath at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Mon 24th February
Dunfermline V Ayr at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 21st February
Dunfermline 0-1 Airdrieonians- Match Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 18th January
Dunfermline V Airdrieonians at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 17th January
Dunfermline 3-2 Stranraer- Match Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 11th January
Dunfermline V Stranraer at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 10th January
Dunfermline 0-4 Rangers- Match Report
- Dunfermline Athletic Mon 30th December
Dunfermline V Rangers at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Sun 29th December
Ayr V Dunfermline at Somerset Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 13th December
Dunfermline V Forfar at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 6th December
Dunfermline V Brechin at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 22nd November
Dunfermline V Stenhousemuir at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 8th November
Rangers V Dunfermline at Ibrox Stadium - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Tue 5th November
Stranraer V Dunfermline at Stair Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 25th October
Dunfermline V East Fife at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 18th October
Dunfermline V Ayr at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 27th September
Dunfermline V Airdrieonians at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 20th September
Dunfermline V Stranraer at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 30th August
Dunfermline V Arbroath at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 16th August
Dunfermline saved from liquidation
- Dunfermline Athletic Tue 30th July
Dunfermline V Alloa at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 18th May
Dunfermline V Forfar at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 10th May
Dunfermline V Airdrie Utd at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 3rd May
Dunfermline V Cowdenbeath at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 19th April
Dunfermline administration confirmed
- Dunfermline Athletic Thu 11th April
Dunfermline docked 15 points
- Dunfermline Athletic Tue 9th April
Dunfermline V Hamilton at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 5th April
Masterton gives up Pars shares
- Dunfermline Athletic Thu 4th April
Dunfermline enter interim administration
- Dunfermline Athletic Wed 27th March
Dunfermline apply for voluntary administration
- Dunfermline Athletic Tue 26th March
Dunfermline V Falkirk at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Tue 26th March
Dunfermline V Dumbarton at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 22nd March
Dunfermline V Partick at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 1st March
Dunfermline V Morton at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 22nd February
Dunfermline V Livingston at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 25th January
Team lineups: Dunfermline Athletic v Airdrie United 12 Jan 2013
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 12th January
Dunfermline V Airdrie Utd at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 11th January
Team lineups: Dumbarton v Dunfermline Athletic 05 Jan 2013
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 5th January
Team lineups: Dunfermline Athletic v Raith Rovers 02 Jan 2013
- Dunfermline Athletic Wed 2nd January
Team lineups: Dunfermline Athletic v Raith Rovers 02 Jan 2013
- Dunfermline Athletic Wed 2nd January
Dunfermline V Raith at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Mon 31st December
Team lineups: Greenock Morton v Dunfermline Athletic 29 Dec 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 29th December
Team lineups: Dunfermline Athletic v Falkirk 26 Dec 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Wed 26th December
Dunfermline V Falkirk at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Sun 23rd December
Team lineups: Dunfermline Athletic v Hamilton Academical 15 Dec 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 15th December
Dunfermline V Hamilton at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 14th December
Team lineups: Livingston v Dunfermline Athletic 08 Dec 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 8th December
Team lineups: Dunfermline Athletic v Dumbarton 24 Nov 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 24th November
Dunfermline V Dumbarton at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 23rd November
Team lineups: Raith Rovers v Dunfermline Athletic 17 Nov 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 17th November
Team lineups: Partick Thistle v Dunfermline Athletic 10 Nov 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 10th November
Team lineups: Dunfermline Athletic v Cowdenbeath 27 Oct 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 27th October
Dunfermline V Cowdenbeath at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 26th October
Team lineups: Dunfermline Athletic v Greenock Morton 20 Oct 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 20th October
Dunfermline V Morton at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Fri 19th October
Team lineups: Hamilton Academical v Dunfermline Athletic 29 Sep 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Sat 29th September
Team lineups: Dunfermline Athletic v Aberdeen 26 Sep 2012
- Dunfermline Athletic Wed 26th September
Dunfermline V Aberdeen at East End Park - Match Preview
- Dunfermline Athletic Tue 25th September

Dunfermline Athletic Match Reports


Trending on the boards